FANDOM


(Updating terminology at {{CardTable2}}.)
m (per OCG rulings)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Unofficial name|Croatian|Greek|Portuguese}}
+
{{Unofficial name|Croatian|Greek|Portuguese|Thai}}
   
 
{{CardTable2
 
{{CardTable2
 
| hr_name = Kiber Sjenski Gardna
 
| hr_name = Kiber Sjenski Gardna
| de_name = Cyberschatten Gardna
 
 
| fr_name = Gardna, Cyber Ombre
 
| fr_name = Gardna, Cyber Ombre
  +
| de_name = Cyberschatten Gardna
  +
| el_name = Σκιώδης Κυβερνητική Ασπίδα
 
| it_name = Cyber Ombra Gardna
 
| it_name = Cyber Ombra Gardna
  +
| ko_name = 사이버 섀도우 가드너
 
| pt_name = Ciber Sombra Guardna
 
| pt_name = Ciber Sombra Guardna
 
| es_name = Cíber Sombra Guardna
 
| es_name = Cíber Sombra Guardna
 
| th_name = ไซเบอร์ ชาโดว การ์ดน่า
 
| th_name = ไซเบอร์ ชาโดว การ์ดน่า
| el_name = Σκιώδης Κυβερνητική Ασπίδα
 
| ko_name = 사이버 섀도우 가드너
 
 
| ja_name = サイバー・シャドー・ガードナー
 
| ja_name = サイバー・シャドー・ガードナー
 
| romaji_name = Saibā Shadō Gādonā
 
| romaji_name = Saibā Shadō Gādonā
Line 17: Line 17:
 
| typest = Continuous
 
| typest = Continuous
 
| number = 90440725
 
| number = 90440725
| effect_types = Activation requirement, Effect, Condition, Continuous, Trigger
+
| effect_types = Activation requirement, Effect, Condition, Trigger, Trigger
 
| lore = [[Activate]] only during your opponent's [[Main Phase]]. After activation, [[Special Summon]] this card; it is treated as an [[Effect Monster]] Card ([[Machine]]-[[Type]]/[[EARTH]]/[[Level]] 4/[[ATK]] ?/[[DEF]] ?). (This card is still treated as a [[Trap Card]].) If this card is selected as an [[attack target]], the ATK and DEF of this card become the ATK and DEF of the [[attack]]ing [[Monster Card|monster]]. This card is [[Set]] in its [[Spell & Trap Card Zone]] during your opponent's [[End Phase]].
 
| lore = [[Activate]] only during your opponent's [[Main Phase]]. After activation, [[Special Summon]] this card; it is treated as an [[Effect Monster]] Card ([[Machine]]-[[Type]]/[[EARTH]]/[[Level]] 4/[[ATK]] ?/[[DEF]] ?). (This card is still treated as a [[Trap Card]].) If this card is selected as an [[attack target]], the ATK and DEF of this card become the ATK and DEF of the [[attack]]ing [[Monster Card|monster]]. This card is [[Set]] in its [[Spell & Trap Card Zone]] during your opponent's [[End Phase]].
| de_lore = Aktiviere nur während der Main Phase deines Gegners. Nach der Aktivierung, beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung; sie wird als eine Effektmonsterkarte behandelt (Typ Maschine/ERDE/Stufe 4/ATK ?/DEF ?). (Diese Karte wird trotzdem als eine Fallenkarte behandelt.) Falls diese Karte als Ziel eines Angriffs gewählt wird, werden die ATK und DEF dieser Karte zu den ATK und DEF des angreifenden Monsters. Diese Karte wird während der End Phase deines Gegners in ihre Zauber- & Fallenkartenzone gesetzt.
 
 
| fr_lore = Activable uniquement durant la Main Phase de votre adversaire. Après l'activation, faites l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte, elle est traitée comme une Carte Monstre à Effet (Type Machine / TERRE / Niveau 4 / ATK ? / DEF ?). (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une Carte Piège). Si cette carte est sélectionnée comme cible d'une attaque, l'ATK et la DEF de cette carte deviennent l'ATK et la DEF du monstre attaquant. Cette carte est Posée dans sa Zone Carte Magie & Piège durant la End Phase de votre adversaire.
 
| fr_lore = Activable uniquement durant la Main Phase de votre adversaire. Après l'activation, faites l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte, elle est traitée comme une Carte Monstre à Effet (Type Machine / TERRE / Niveau 4 / ATK ? / DEF ?). (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une Carte Piège). Si cette carte est sélectionnée comme cible d'une attaque, l'ATK et la DEF de cette carte deviennent l'ATK et la DEF du monstre attaquant. Cette carte est Posée dans sa Zone Carte Magie & Piège durant la End Phase de votre adversaire.
  +
| de_lore = Aktiviere nur während der Main Phase deines Gegners. Nach der Aktivierung, beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung; sie wird als eine Effektmonsterkarte behandelt (Typ Maschine/ERDE/Stufe 4/ATK ?/DEF ?). (Diese Karte wird trotzdem als eine Fallenkarte behandelt.) Falls diese Karte als Ziel eines Angriffs gewählt wird, werden die ATK und DEF dieser Karte zu den ATK und DEF des angreifenden Monsters. Diese Karte wird während der End Phase deines Gegners in ihre Zauber- & Fallenkartenzone gesetzt.
 
| it_lore = Attiva questa carta solo durante la Main Phase del tuo avversario. Dopo l'attivazione, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta; essa viene considerata una Carta Mostro con Effetto (Tipo Macchina/TERRA/Livello 4/ATK ?/DEF ?). (Questa carta è ancora considerata una Carta Trappola.) Se questa carta viene selezionata come bersaglio di un attacco, l'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano l'ATK e il DEF del mostro attaccante. Questa carta viene Posizionata nella sua Zona Carte Magia & Trappola durante l'End Phase del tuo avversario.
 
| it_lore = Attiva questa carta solo durante la Main Phase del tuo avversario. Dopo l'attivazione, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta; essa viene considerata una Carta Mostro con Effetto (Tipo Macchina/TERRA/Livello 4/ATK ?/DEF ?). (Questa carta è ancora considerata una Carta Trappola.) Se questa carta viene selezionata come bersaglio di un attacco, l'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano l'ATK e il DEF del mostro attaccante. Questa carta viene Posizionata nella sua Zona Carte Magia & Trappola durante l'End Phase del tuo avversario.
 
| es_lore = Activa esta carta sólo durante la Main Phase de tu adversario.Después de la activación, Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta; se trata como una Carta de Monstruo de Efecto (Tipo Máquina/TIERRA/Nivel 4/ATK ?/DEF ?) (esta carta todavía se considera una Carta de Trampa). Si esta carta es seleccionada como objetivo de un ataque, su ATK y su DEF se convierten en el ATK y la DEF del monstruo atacante. Esta carta es Colocada en su Zona de Cartas Mágicas y de Trampa durante la End Phase de tu adversario.
 
| es_lore = Activa esta carta sólo durante la Main Phase de tu adversario.Después de la activación, Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta; se trata como una Carta de Monstruo de Efecto (Tipo Máquina/TIERRA/Nivel 4/ATK ?/DEF ?) (esta carta todavía se considera una Carta de Trampa). Si esta carta es seleccionada como objetivo de un ataque, su ATK y su DEF se convierten en el ATK y la DEF del monstruo atacante. Esta carta es Colocada en su Zona de Cartas Mágicas y de Trampa durante la End Phase de tu adversario.
 
| ja_lore = 相手のメインフェイズ時に発動できる。このカードは発動後モンスターカード(機械族・地・星4・攻/守?)となり、自分のモンスターカードゾーンに特殊召喚する。このカードを攻撃対象とした相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時、このカードの攻撃力・守備力は相手攻撃モンスターと同じ数値になる。このカードは相手のエンドフェイズ時に魔法&罠カードゾーンにセットされる。このカードは罠カードとしても扱う。
 
| ja_lore = 相手のメインフェイズ時に発動できる。このカードは発動後モンスターカード(機械族・地・星4・攻/守?)となり、自分のモンスターカードゾーンに特殊召喚する。このカードを攻撃対象とした相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時、このカードの攻撃力・守備力は相手攻撃モンスターと同じ数値になる。このカードは相手のエンドフェイズ時に魔法&罠カードゾーンにセットされる。このカードは罠カードとしても扱う。
  +
| ko_lore =
 
| en_sets =
 
| en_sets =
 
{{Card table set/header|en}}
 
{{Card table set/header|en}}

Revision as of 16:35, September 25, 2016


Cyber Shadow Gardna
サイバー・シャドー・ガードナー
CyberShadowGardna-CDIP-EN-SR-1E
English Cyber Shadow Gardna
French Gardna, Cyber Ombre
German Cyberschatten Gardna
Italian Cyber Ombra Gardna
Korean 사이버 섀도우 가드너
Portuguese Ciber Sombra Guardna
Spanish Cíber Sombra Guardna
Japanese サイバー・シャドー・ガードナー
Japanese (rōmaji) Saibā Shadō Gādonā
Attribute TRAP TRAP.svg
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Online2005-11-04Unlimited
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.