The Chinese, Croatian, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish names given are not official. (card names)
The Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish lores given are not official. (card lores)
The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Cyber" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「サイバー」. As its English name contains "Cyber", it may be treated a member of the "Cyber" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.