Crackdown
(おお) () (もの)
Crackdown-SDFC-EN-C-1E.png
English Crackdown
French Répression
German Maßregelung
Italian Cattura
Korean 대대적 체포작전
Portuguese Repressão
Spanish Ofensiva
Japanese (kana) おおとりもの
Japanese (base) 大捕り物
Japanese (rōmaji) Ōtorimono
Japanese (translated) Big Catch
Card type Trap
Property Continuous
Passcode 36975314
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Crackdown"
Changes control +
Prevents your monsters from attacking +
Crackdown-SDFC-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
Effect +  and Continuous-like Effect +
Crackdown +
Activez en ciblant 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire ; prenez le contrôle du monstre. Tant que vous contrôlez le monstre, il ne peut ni attaquer ni activer d'effets. Lorsque le monstre quitte le Terrain, détruisez cette carte. +
Répression +
Aktiviere diese Karte, indem du 1 offenes Aktiviere diese Karte, indem du 1 offenes Monster wählst, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; übernimm die Kontrolle über das Monster. Solange du das Monster kontrollierst, kann es nicht angreifen und seine Effekte können nicht aktiviert werden. Wenn das Monster das Spielfeld verlässt, zerstöre diese Karte. Spielfeld verlässt, zerstöre diese Karte. +
Maßregelung +
Attiva scegliendo come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; prendi il controllo di quel mostro. Mentre controlli quel mostro, esso non può attaccare o attivare effetti. Quando quel mostro lascia il Terreno, distruggi questa carta. +
おおとりもの +
①:相手フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象としてこのカードを発動できる。そのモンスターのコントロールを得る。そのモンスターは自分フィールドに存在する場合、攻撃できず、効果を発動できない。そのモンスターがフィールドから離れた時にこのカードは破壊される。 +
大捕り物 +
①: 상대 필드의 앞면 표시 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 이 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 컨트롤을 얻는다. 그 몬스터는 자신 필드에 존재할 경우, 공격할 수 없으며 효과를 발동할 수 없다. 그 몬스터가 필드에서 벗어났을 때에 이 카드는 파괴된다. +
대대적 체포작전 +
Activate by targeting 1 [[face-up]Activate by targeting 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; take control of that monster. While you control that monster, it cannot attack or activate effects. When that monster leaves the field, destroy this card.destroy this card. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Prevents activation of Effect Monsters +  and Destroys itself +
Crackdown +
Card page +
36975314 +
Ōtorimono +
Ative ao escolher 1 monstro com a face para cima que seu oponente controla; tome o controle desse monstro. Enquanto você controlar esse monstro, ele não pode atacar ou ativar efeitos. Quando esse monstro deixar o campo, destrua este card. +
Repressão +
Continuous Trap Card +
Ōtorimono +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>大</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おお</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>捕</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>と</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>り<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>物</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>もの</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (もの) +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>大</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おお</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>捕</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>と</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>り<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>物</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>もの</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (もの) +
Activa esta carta seleccionando 1 monstruo boca arriba que controle tu adversario; toma el control de ese monstruo. Mientras controles ese monstruo, éste no puede atacar o activar efectos. Cuando ese monstruo deje el Campo, destruye esta carta. +
Ofensiva +
Continuous +