Contrast HERO Chaos
C・HERO (コントラストヒーロー) カオス
ContrastHEROChaos-SDHS-EN-UR-1E.png
English Contrast HERO Chaos
French Chaos, HÉROS du Contraste
German Kontrast-HELD Chaos
Italian Chaos EROE Contrasto
Korean 콘트라스트 히어로 카오스
Portuguese Caos, o HERÓI do Contraste
Spanish HÉROE del Contraste Chaos
Japanese (kana) コントラストヒーロー カオス
Japanese (base) C・HERO カオス
Japanese (rōmaji) Kontorasuto Hīrō Kaosu
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Warrior / Fusion / Effect
Level 9 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 3000 / 2600
Passcode 23204029
Materials 2 "Masked HERO" monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Contrast HERO Chaos"
3,000 +
ContrastHEROChaos-SDHS-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
2,600 +
Condition +, Summoning condition +, Continuous Effect +  and Quick Effect +
Contrast HERO Chaos +
Contrast HERO Chaos +
2 monstres "HÉROS Masqué"
(Cette carte2 monstres "HÉROS Masqué"<br/>(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "HÉROS Élémentaire".)<br/>Uniquement Invocable par Fusion et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Tant que cette carte est face recto sur le Terrain, elle est aussi LUMIÈRE. Une fois par tour, durant le tour de chaque joueur : vous pouvez cibler 1 carte face recto sur le Terrain ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, annulez les effets de la cible.e ce tour, annulez les effets de la cible. +
Chaos, HÉROS du Contraste +
2 „Maskierter HELD“-Monster
(Diese Kar2 „Maskierter HELD“-Monster<br/>(Diese Karte wird immer als „Elementar-HELD“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, hat sie zusätzlich die Eigenschaft LICHT. Einmal pro Spielzug, während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers: Du kannst 1 offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; annulliere bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs die Effekte des gewählten Ziels.Spielzugs die Effekte des gewählten Ziels. +
Kontrast-HELD Chaos +
2 mostri "EROE Mascherato"
(Questa car2 mostri "EROE Mascherato"<br/>(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "EROE Elementale".)<br/>Deve essere Evocato tramite Fusione e non può essere Evocato Specialmente in altri modi. Mentre è scoperta sul Terreno, questa carta ha anche Attributo LUCE. Una volta per turno, durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 carta scoperta sul Terreno; annulla gli effetti di quel bersaglio fino alla fine di questo turno. bersaglio fino alla fine di questo turno. +
Chaos EROE Contrasto +
コントラストヒーロー カオス +
「M・HERO」モンスター×2
このカードはルール上「E・HERO」モンスターとしても扱う。このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードの属性は「光」としても扱う。②:1ターンに1度、フィールドの表側表示のカード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードの効果をターン終了時まで無効にする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。 +
C・HERO カオス +
"마스크드 히어로" 몬스터 × 2
이 카드는 룰 상 "엘리멘틀 히어로" 몬스터로도 취급한다. 이 카드는 융합 소환으로밖에 특수 소환할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드가 몬스터 존에 존재하는 한, 이 카드의 속성은 "빛"으로도 취급한다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 필드의 앞면 표시의 카드 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 카드의 효과를 턴 종료시까지 무효로 한다. 이 효과는 상대 턴에도 발동할 수 있다. +
콘트라스트 히어로 카오스 +
2 "Masked HERO2 "Masked HERO" monsters<br />(This card is always treated as an "Elemental HERO" card.)<br />Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. While face-up on the field, this card is also LIGHT-Attribute. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can target 1 face-up card on the field; negate that target's effects until the end of this turn.effects until the end of this turn. +
2 "Masked HERO" monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Limited activations +
Negates the effects of Effect Monsters +, Negates the effects of Spell Cards +  and Negates the effects of Trap Cards +
Contrast HERO Chaos +
Card page +
23204029 +
Kontorasuto Hīrō Kaosu +
2 monstros "HERÓI Mascarado"
(Este car2 monstros "HERÓI Mascarado"<br/>(Este card é tratado como um card "HERÓI do Elemento".)<br/>Deve ser Invocado por Invocação-Fusão e não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Enquanto estiver com a face para cima no campo, este card também é de Atributo LUZ. Uma vez por turno, durante o turno de qualquer duelista: você pode escolher 1 card com a face para cima no campo; negue os efeitos do alvo até o final deste turno.s efeitos do alvo até o final deste turno. +
Caos, o HERÓI do Contraste +
Kontorasuto Hīrō Kaosu +
C・HERO (コントラストヒーロー) カオス +
C・HERO (コントラストヒーロー) カオス +
2 monstruos "HÉROE Enmascarado"
(Esta 2 monstruos "HÉROE Enmascarado"<br/>(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "HÉROE Elemental").<br/>Debe ser Invocado por Fusión y no puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial de otra forma. Mientras esté boca arriba en el Campo, esta carta también tiene el Atributo LUZ. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de cualquier jugador: puedes seleccionar 1 carta boca arriba en el Campo; hasta el final de este turno, niega los efectos de ese objetivo. turno, niega los efectos de ese objetivo. +
HÉROE del Contraste Chaos +
Treated as multiple Attributes +
2 Fusion Materials +, Requires archetype specific Fusion Materials +, Nomi +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Effect +