FANDOM


Line 8: Line 8:
 
|typest = Ritual
 
|typest = Ritual
 
|lore = This card is used to [[Ritual Summon]] any [[DARK]] [[Ritual Monsters|Ritual Monster]]. You must also [[Tribute]] monsters from the field or your [[hand]] whose total [[Level]]s equal the [[Level]] of the [[Ritual Monster|Ritual Monster]] you are [[Ritual Summon]]ing.
 
|lore = This card is used to [[Ritual Summon]] any [[DARK]] [[Ritual Monsters|Ritual Monster]]. You must also [[Tribute]] monsters from the field or your [[hand]] whose total [[Level]]s equal the [[Level]] of the [[Ritual Monster|Ritual Monster]] you are [[Ritual Summon]]ing.
  +
|ptlore = Esta carta pode ser utilizada para o Ritual Summon de um DARK Ritual Monster. Selecione 1 DARK Ritual Monster na sua mão e Tribute monstros do seu lado do campo e/ou da sua mão até obter um Nível total igual ao Nível do Ritual Monster selecionado. Depois disso, Ritual Summon o monstro selecionado da sua mão para o seu lado do campo.
 
|number = 69035382
 
|number = 69035382
 
|support1 = Ritual Monsters
 
|support1 = Ritual Monsters

Revision as of 14:04, December 21, 2009

Contract with the Abyss
0px
English Contract with the Abyss
Attribute SPELL SPELL.svg
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Nightmare Troubadour2005-07-21???Unlimited
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.