The Quarry - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Magician" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「|
As its English name contains "Magician", it may be treated a member of the "Magician" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
|Japanese (rōmaji)||Kuronikuru Majishan|
|Types||Spellcaster / Effect|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2500|
|Not yet released (TCG Advanced and Traditional)|
|Card search categories|
|Other card information|