Cave Dragon
グランド・ドラゴン
CaveDragon-LCJW-EN-C-1E.png
English Cave Dragon
Chinese 巨龍
French Dragon des Cavernes
German Höhlendrache
Italian Drago delle Caverne
Korean 그랜드 드래곤
Portuguese Dragão da Caverna
Spanish Dragón de la Cueva
Japanese グランド・ドラゴン
Japanese (rōmaji) Gurando Doragon
Japanese (translated) Grand Dragon
Card type Monster
Attribute WIND
Types Dragon / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2000 / 100
Passcode 93220472
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Online2005-11-04Unlimited
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
GX Tag Force2006-09-14???Unlimited

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Cave Dragon"
2,000 +
تنين الكهف +
Cannot attack +
CaveDragon-LCJW-EN-C-1E.png +
這張卡在自己場上至少有1隻其他的怪獸存在不能召喚。自己場上沒有這張卡以外的龍族怪獸存在時,這張卡不能攻擊宣言。 +
Official +
Špiljski Zmaj +
100 +
Summoning condition +  and Continuous Effect +
Cave Dragon +
Non Invocable Normalement tant que vous contrôlez un monstre. Cette carte ne peut pas déclarer d'attaque sauf si vous contrôlez un autre monstre de Type Dragon. +
Dragon des Cavernes +
Fiend Skull Dragon +
Unlimited +
Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen werden, solange du ein Monster kontrollierst. Diese Karte kann keinen Angriff deklarieren, es sei denn, du kontrollierst ein anderes Monster vom Typ Drache. +
Höhlendrache +
Δράκος των Σπηλαίων +
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente mentre controlli un mostro. Questa carta non può dichiarare un attacco a meno che tu controlli un altro mostro di Tipo Drago. +
Drago delle Caverne +
グランド・ドラゴン +
自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在する場合、このカードを召喚する事はできない。このカードは自分フィールド上にこのカード以外のドラゴン族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合のみ攻撃宣言する事ができる。 +
グランド・ドラゴン +
이 카드는 자신의 필드 위에 다른 몬스터가 1장이라도 존재하는 한, 일반 소환할 수 없다. 또한, 자신 필드 위에 이 카드 이외의 다른 드래곤족 몬스터가 존재하지 않으면, 이 카드는 공격 선언을 실행할 수 없다. +
그랜드 드래곤 +
Cannot be Normal Summoned while you control a monster. This card cannot declare an attack unless you control another Dragon-Type monster. +
GX02 +, WC6 +, YGO +, TCG +  and OCG +
Cave Dragon +
Card page +
93220472 +
Gurando Doragon +
Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal enquanto você controlar um monstro. Este card não pode declarar um ataque a não ser que você controle outro monstro do Tipo Dragão. +
Dragão da Caverna +
Gurando Doragon +
グランド・ドラゴン +
No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal mientras controles un monstruo. Esta carta no puede declarar un ataque a menos que controles otro monstruo de Tipo Dragón. +
Dragón de la Cueva +
Cannot be Normal Summoned +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
แกรนด์ ดราก้อน +
Grand Dragon +
Unlimited +
Unlimited +