FANDOM


  • This card had the same effect as "Horn of Heaven", but you have to Tribute a "Lightsworn" monster for the cost.
    • Both card's artworks and names also share the same motif of being allegorical references to Heaven.
    • It has since been errata'ed to allow for the destruction of more than one monster.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+