FANDOM


  • The two "Precious Cards From Beyond" in this card's artwork probably allude to the (at least) two monsters Tributed and sent to the Graveyard for the high-Level monster's Tribute Summon.
  • The Spanish name of this card has an errata: it should be "Allá" instead of "Alla".
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+