FANDOM


  • Strangely, when this card made its TCG debut in Pharaonic Guardian, this card's original Errata was, "This monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly even if there is a monster on your opponent's side of the field." "Servant of Catabolism", which also first appeared in this very same pack in the TCG had "This monster may attack your opponent's Life Points directly." as its original errata. Despite these two different worded erratas, both effects are entirely identical.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+