FANDOM


  • This card used to be the only "Elemental Lord" whose effect wasn't restricted to only once per turn. This had to be rectified in a later errata due to causing undesiderable loops and ending up Forbidden in the TCG.
  • Its ability to resurrect one of your monsters is similar to “Monster Reborn
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+