FANDOM


m
m (this belongs to the errata section, provided you can get a picture of the card)
 
Line 8: Line 8:
   
 
* Much like "[[Dark Highlander]]", this card's effect goes against how you would normally play it without using its effect.
 
* Much like "[[Dark Highlander]]", this card's effect goes against how you would normally play it without using its effect.
 
* The [[OP02]] Spanish print of this card has the word "''Tribute''" uncapitalized in the line "''Neither player can Tribute cards''".
 

Latest revision as of 22:39, November 7, 2016

  • The Italian, Spanish, and German names for this card are the same as "King Fog".
  • This monster appears in the artwork of "Royal Sword".
  • Much like "Dark Highlander", this card's effect goes against how you would normally play it without using its effect.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.