FANDOM


  • This monster appears in the artwork of "Ritual Cage".
  • In a post on Pojo, Dan Scheidegger (an Upper Deck Entertainment employee) confirmed that "Doriado" is not a mistaken translation of "Dryad", the English name of "Doriado" in video games at the time.
  • The first Spanish print of this card had an errata which was fixed in the second print, as it said "Este monstruo solo puede ser Invocada" instead of "Este monstruo sólo puede ser Invocado".
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+