This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Tips:Cold Feet.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Brain Research Lab?

There's a tip about using this card to avoid damage from Brain Research Lab, but the way the Rulings are worded, it seems like you'd still take the damage because BRL was already active. But I'm not 100% certain about anything. So, does it work? --> Summoned Skull 2: Electric Boogaloo 01:20, September 10, 2012 (UTC)

The card says that you can't *use* cards at all, and not just not to activate them. So except for maintenance costs, anything the card might do is omitted during the turn you activate Cold Feet ;) Upsn (talkcontribs) 07:09, September 10, 2012 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.