FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Tips:Baby Tiragon.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming
  • Before I add this idea, does anyone know if the following will work: If the attack of the monster affected by Baby Tiragon's effect is negate, and you use Double or Nothing on that same monster, will the second attack also be a direct attack?--Rocket.knight.777 (talkcontribs) 21:23, July 19, 2013 (UTC)
Yes, it can be a 2nd direct attack, if you choose to make it so. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 19:25, July 20, 2013 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.