FANDOM


can i activate multiples Soul Rope for onli a monster?????? —This unsigned comment was made by 190.173.71.27 (talkcontribs) 02:18, April 16, 2010

Yes, you can. The entire Chain is activated in response to the monster being sent to the Graveyard, so you can activate all copies.
We have a rulings forum specifically set up for your rulings questions. Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 03:44, April 18, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.