FANDOM


Contradiction between OCG/TCG and its Actual Card Text

  • "Radiant Spirit" effect can only destroy "Elemental Mistress Doriado" if it's face-down. if "Elemental Mistress Doriado" is face-up it can't be destroyed by "Radiant Spirit" effect because their both Light Monsters and "Radiant Spirit" effect doesn't destroy its Attribute-match monster(s) unless face-down--Wasn't (talkcontribs) 05:11, December 12, 2010 (UTC). Otherwise, there would be a contradiction between OCG/TCG rules and the card's actual effect just like it was with Fairy Archer--Wasn't (talkcontribs) 05:11, December 12, 2010 (UTC).
  • Fairy Archer's Effect: "During your Main Phase, you can inflict 400 damage to your opponent for each face-up LIGHT monster you control. This card cannot attack during the same turn you activate this effect. Only one "Fairy Archer" can have its effect activated per turn." but sadly OCG/TCG doesn't apply this card's real effect when it come's to a name-change monster--Wasn't (talkcontribs) 05:11, December 12, 2010 (UTC).
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.