FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Number 9: Dyson Sphere.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

anime effect

huh, i thought the ruling would say no that the anime effect is not possibly. You know, just in case that this monster gets its special ruling for its first two effect. 70.79.84.206 (talk) 23:11, August 11, 2012 (UTC)

Konami has nothing to do with Anime stuff. Sorry. --iFredCat 23:18, August 11, 2012 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.