FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Chain Material.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Can Somone Clearify This?

If U activate Power Bond while "Chain Material"'s (no chain involved) effect is in play does you Monster gain the effect of Power Bond→(Doubling its Orig ATK)?

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+