FANDOM


({{talkheader}})
(Can Somone Clearify This?: new section)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Talkheader}}
 
{{Talkheader}}
  +
  +
== Can Somone Clearify This? ==
  +
  +
If U activate [[Power Bond]] while "[[Chain Material]]"'s (no chain involved) effect is in play '''does you Monster gain the effect of Power Bond→(Doubling its Orig ATK)?'''

Revision as of 21:45, December 12, 2010

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Chain Material.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Can Somone Clearify This?

If U activate Power Bond while "Chain Material"'s (no chain involved) effect is in play does you Monster gain the effect of Power Bond→(Doubling its Orig ATK)?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.