FANDOM


(Can Somone Clearify This?)
(Taken care of, on his talk page.)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Talkheader}}
 
{{Talkheader}}
 
== Can Somone Clearify This? ==
 
 
If U activate [[Power Bond]] while "[[Chain Material]]"'s (no chain involved) effect is in play '''does you Monster gain the effect of Power Bond→(Doubling its Orig ATK)--[[User:Wasn't|Wasn't]] ([[User talk:Wasn't|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Wasn't|contribs]]) 21:46, December 12, 2010 (UTC)?'''
 

Latest revision as of 14:05, December 19, 2010

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Chain Material.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.