FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "● 3 or more: If a "Yang Zing" monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead." effect does not start a Chain Link. (This effect can also be applied during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • "● 5 or more: You can send this card to the Graveyard; destroy all cards on the field." effect starts a Chain Link. (This effect can only be activated during your Main Phase. Sending this card on the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Cosmic Dragon Leyline
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+