FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if you don't have any cards in your Extra Deck.[1]
  • This card can be activated if the opponent doesn't have any cards in their Extra Deck and you have at least 1 card in the Extra Deck.[1]
  • Each player chooses a monster from their Extra Deck and reveals it simultaneously, then inflicts damage to the corresponding player.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Xyz Fierce Battle!!
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.