FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can Tribute “XX-Saber” monsters to activate this effect because they are also “X-Saber” monsters.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > XX-Saber Gottoms
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "XX-Saber Gottoms" activate its effect by Tributing a "XX-Saber" monster?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you use a Tuner and an EARTH Tuner as Synchro Material Monsters for "XX-Saber Gottoms"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+