FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If your opponent gains control of “Elemental Hero Neos” targeted by “Wrath of Neos” before it resolves, you still return that card to your Deck and destroy all cards on the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: For "Wrath of Neos", can you return "Embodiment of Apophis" or a Token Monster being treated as "Elemental Hero Neos" to the Deck to destroy all cards on the field?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+