FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Worm Yagan" which Special Summons it in face-down Defense Position, if either you control monsters other than "Worm Xex" or if "Worm Xex" is no longer face-up on the field, then "Worm Yagan" will not be Special Summoned.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Worm Xex
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Worm Yagan", if you control monsters other than "Worm Xex", then can it be Special Summoned?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+