FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card can be Tribute Summoned in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Reptile-Type "Worm" monster." is not treated as an effect.[1]
  • Tributing one "Worm" monster is a cost to activate the effect which Special Summons a "Worm" monster from your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Worm Queen
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Tribute one face-down "Worm" monster to Tribute Summon "Worm Queen" and to activate her effect?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.