FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Suppose that your monster attacks, and your opponent activates "Zero Gravity". When your monster shifts to Defense Position, it is no longer treated as an attacking monster. If your opponent activates "Windstorm of Etaqua" during the same Battle Phase and switches the monster back to Attack Position, then the monster cannot continue attacking.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate "Windstorm of Etaqua" in the Damage Step?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a monster declares an attack, changes to Defense Position, and then changes to Attack Position again, then can it continue attacking?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+