FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Widespread Dud
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Widespread Dud", is the effect applied if one of the target is switched to face-up Defense Position?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Widespread Dud" still applied if one of the monsters is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Is "Widespread Dud" destroyed if only one of the selected monsters is removed from the field?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.