Wattpheasant Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names TCG Rulings This effect targets the face-up monster. Returning the removed from play monster does not start a Chain.  OCG Rulings The effect of "Wattpheasant" which removes from play a monster targets that one monster. When the monster removed from play by the effect of "Wattpheasant" returns to the field, it does not start a Chain Link. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Wattpheasant Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Wattpheasant?oldid=2250146" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.