Wattkey Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names TCG Rulings This card does not target. You cannot activate this card if you control no face-up “Watt” monsters. This effect does not apply to “Watt” monsters Summoned after it resolves. If a monster affected by "Wattkey" is flipped face-down, it is no longer affected by it even if it flips face-up again that turn. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0) Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Wattkey?oldid=3304689" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.