Line 7: Line 7:
 
{{Previously Official Rulings |UDE's Rulings =
 
{{Previously Official Rulings |UDE's Rulings =
 
* If the [[monster]] battling with "[[Wall of Illusion]]" is somehow [[destroyed]] during [[Damage Calculation]], it is sent to the [[Graveyard]] and NOT [[return]]ed to the [[owner]]’s [[hand]].
 
* If the [[monster]] battling with "[[Wall of Illusion]]" is somehow [[destroyed]] during [[Damage Calculation]], it is sent to the [[Graveyard]] and NOT [[return]]ed to the [[owner]]’s [[hand]].
 
===UDE FAQ===
 
* If "[[Wall of Illusion]]" is [[attack]]ed when it is in [[Attack Position]], and wins, the opponent's monster gets [[destroy]]ed and doesn't [[return|go back]] in the [[owner]]'s [[hand]].<ref name=UDE-FAQ>[http://web.archive.org/web/20070103194937/http://www.upperdeckentertainment.com/yugioh/uk/faq_specific.htm UDE FAQ]: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS</ref>
 
   
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
Line 21: Line 18:
   
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Last Turn|Last Turn]]''': If the battle for "[[Last Turn]]" is conducted and the defending monster was "[[Wall of Illusion]]", but it is destroyed, the attacking monster is returned to the turn player's hand. The turn player can then [[Normal Summon]] the monster in the [[Main Phase]] (unless it has passed).
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Last Turn|Last Turn]]''': If the battle for "[[Last Turn]]" is conducted and the defending monster was "[[Wall of Illusion]]", but it is destroyed, the attacking monster is returned to the turn player's hand. The turn player can then [[Normal Summon]] the monster in the [[Main Phase]] (unless it has passed).
  +
 
===UDE FAQ===
 
* If "[[Wall of Illusion]]" is [[attack]]ed when it is in [[Attack Position]], and wins, the opponent's monster gets [[destroy]]ed and doesn't [[return|go back]] in the [[owner]]'s [[hand]].<ref name=UDE-FAQ>[http://web.archive.org/web/20070103194937/http://www.upperdeckentertainment.com/yugioh/uk/faq_specific.htm UDE FAQ]: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS</ref>
 
}}
 
}}
   

Revision as of 19:24, 26 June 2014

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

UDE FAQ


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Zombie Tiger" destroys "Wall of Illusion" by battle, how do you resolve the effects?
  2. 2.0 2.1 UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.