FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If any of the targets are no longer in your Graveyard when this card resolves, its effect disappears. [1]
  • You return the Equip Spells to the Deck, then apply one of the listed effects. [1]
  • You don’t choose which effect to apply until this card resolves. [1]
  • The effect to destroy 1 card does not target. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.