FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Vylon Material" is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, then you can activate its effect which adds a "Vylon" Spell Card to your hand.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > "Vylon Material"
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Vylon Material" is destroyed by a Chained "Mystical Space Typhoon", then can you add a Spell Card to your hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Vylon Material" which adds a Spell Card to the hand during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Vylon Epsilon
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+