FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can send to the Graveyard a Trap Card like "Metalmorph" that is equipped to "Vylon Epsilon" to activate its effect. You can send to the Graveyard an opponent's Equip Spell Card that is equipped to "Vylon Epsilon" to activate its effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Synchro Monster > Vylon Epsilon
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you use a Trap Card or an opponent's Equip Card as a cost for "Vylon Epsilon"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+