FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card is equipped with an Equip Card, it cannot be destroyed by Spell/Trap effects, except for Equip Cards." is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Vylon Alpha
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+