FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you have no "Volcanic" monsters in your Graveyard, you cannot activate this effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Volcanic Hammerer's" Life Point damage inflicting effect can be used by the player taking the very first turn of the Duel, even though he/she does not have a Battle Phase.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Volcanic Hammerer
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.