FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "You can substitute this card for any 1 "Nordic" Tuner monster for a Synchro Summon" is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • The text "If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, all other Synchro Material Monsters must be "Nordic" monsters" is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: For the effect of "Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant", can you send to the Graveyard a "Nordic" monster of the same Level?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "De-Synchro" on a monster that used "Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant" as a Synchro Material, then can you Special Summon?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.