FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the "your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard." effect is activated, the card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap) is declared when the effect is activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Vampire Grace
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Vampire Grace" be activated when "Goka, the Pyre of Malice" is Special Summoned? Also, can the effect of "Vampire Grace" be activated when "Vampire Genesis" is Special Summoned?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+