FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Controlling no other cards is only a condition to activate the effect. You can still Special Summon even if you control another card when the effect resolves. [1]
  • You still Special Summon the Tokens even if "Valkyrie" is no longer face-up on the field when her effect resolves. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+