FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The cards are removed from play face-up.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If flipped by "Ceasefire", "Worm Linx"'s Flip Effect doesn't activate, so you do not draw a card during the End Phase.[5]

A-to-Z monster rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Notes

  1. The following Rulings should apply also to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon". They aren't mentioned in this Ruling because they were released after this Ruling was created.
  2. The last line of this Ruling does not apply to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon" as they don't have this restriction.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > VW-Tiger Catapult
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Armityle the Chaos Phantom" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" a Flip Effect Monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Linx" if flipped by the effect of "Ceasefire", does the drawing effect activate during the End Phase?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Armitael, Phantasm of Chaos" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. 9.0 9.1 9.2 9.3 9.4 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z] [XYZ FUSION MONSTERS]
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+