FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. This is no longer correct due to the removal of Ignition Effect priority. This card's Ignition Effect cannot be activated in the Summon response window.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Armityle the Chaos Phantom" be Special Summoned by removing from play copies of "Phantom of Chaos" being treated as "Uria, Lord of Searing Flames" etc?
  3. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind" activates and targets a monster whose ATK changes by its own effect, what does the ATK become?
  4. Konami FAQ: If a monster whose ATK changes by its effect is affected by the effect of "Elemental HERO Great Tornado", then what is its ATK?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+