FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Navigation}} ==TCG Rulings== * Gemini Monsters you control that are already being treated as Effect Monsters when you activate "Unleash Your Power!" are unaffected by…")
 
Line 4: Line 4:
   
 
* [[Gemini Monsters]] you control that are already being treated as Effect Monsters when you activate "[[Unleash Your Power!]]" are unaffected by "[[Unleash Your Power!]]" and are not Set during the End Phase.<ref name="Netrep">[http://netrep.net/ Netrep]: Individual Card Rulings on [[Netrep]].</ref>
 
* [[Gemini Monsters]] you control that are already being treated as Effect Monsters when you activate "[[Unleash Your Power!]]" are unaffected by "[[Unleash Your Power!]]" and are not Set during the End Phase.<ref name="Netrep">[http://netrep.net/ Netrep]: Individual Card Rulings on [[Netrep]].</ref>
  +
  +
==References==
  +
<references/>

Revision as of 02:21, September 3, 2010

TCG Rulings

References

  1. Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.