FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Tytannial, Princess of Camellias
  2. Konami FAQ: Can Continuous Spell/Trap Cards be negated with the effect of "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias"?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] During the Damage Step, can you activate the effect of "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias" activate her effect by Tributing herself?
  5. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Gozen Match" is active when you activate the effect of "Lonefire Blossom", then can you Special Summon a Plant-Type monster of a different Attribute?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+