FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "depending on the number of monsters you Tributed from the field and from your hand this turn, except Tokens." effect also includes monsters you Tributed before this card was activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Trial and Tribulation
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+