FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can add 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card from your Deck to your hand." effect does not target.[1]

Traptrix Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Traptrix Myrmeleo
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-down Defense Position "Traptrix Atrax" is flipped face-up by the effect of "Acid Trap Hole", is "Traptrix Atrax" destroyed?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the opponent activates "D.D. Trap Hole" when you Set "Traptrix Atrax", how does "D.D. Trap Hole" resolve?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+