FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell"/"Trap Master"/ect and was verified by the opponent.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card can destroy a Trap Card on either side of the field. So if your opponent has no Trap Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field. If it is a face-down Spell Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed.

Mentions in Other rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: [Basic Rule] Is it possible to rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell, ect, and was verified by the opponent?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+