FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell"/"Trap Master"/ect and was verified by the opponent.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card can destroy a Trap Card on either side of the field. So if your opponent has no Trap Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field. If it is a face-down Spell Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed.

Mentions in Other rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: [Basic Rule] Is it possible to rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell, ect, and was verified by the opponent?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.