FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Tour Guide From the Underworld
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Fiend-Type monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" is flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up, or if it's banished by "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" and then returns to the field, what happens with the negation of its effects? Also, can it be used as a Synchro Material Monster?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: A "Sangan" that was Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" has its effects negated, but once it's sent from the field to the Graveyard and its effect activates, is this effect negated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+