FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect will activate even if it is sent to the Graveyard by a card or effect activated at Chain Link 2 or higher.[1]
  • This card's effect activates not only when it is sent from the field to the Graveyard, but also when sent from the hand, Deck, etc. to the Graveyard.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: The White Stone of Legend
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If I control "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon", can I activate "Burst Stream of Destruction"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+